GURU TEG BAHADUR PUBLIC SCHOOL PATRAN PARENTS TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA)

1	Mrs. Gurpreet Kaur	Principal
2	Mrs. Nitika Gupta	Principal (Mother India Sr. Sec. School Patran)
3	Mrs. Shallu Arora	Principal (Keshav Public School Dirba)
4	Mrs. Kiran Bala	Govt. School Teacher
5	Mrs. Rajinderpal Kaur	Govt. School Teacher & Parents (Arman Shally-10 th)
6	Mrs. Manjit Kaur	Teacher
7	Mrs. Renu Bala	Teacher
8	Mrs. Ritu Singla	Teacher
9	Mrs. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
10	Mrs. Baljinder Kaur	Parents Teacher (Khushmeet Kaur -8 th Class)
11	Mrs. Sandeep Kaur	Parents Teacher (Gurnoor Singh-6 th)
12	Mrs. Manbhinder Kaur	Parents Teacher (Gurasees Kaur-LKG)
13	Mr. Kulbir Singh	Parents (Japbir Singh-10 th)
14	Mr. Gagandeep Singh	Parents (Gurnishan Singh-3 rd), (Harmeet Kaur-12 th Sci), (Jasmeet Kaur-10 th)
15	Mr. Sukhpal Singh	Parents (Hushanpreet Kaur-10 th), (Poonam Shally-7 th)
16	Mr. Gurwinder Singh	Parents (Harjot Singh-9 th), (Gurleen Kaur -4 th)